Opening hours

Shopping area

Monday to Saturday and public holiday trading, 10:00 to 22:00.

Leisure and restaurant area

Monday to Thursday: from 12:00 to 01:00.

From Friday to Sunday and the day before a holiday: until 2:00 a.m

.

PAC

Monday to Saturday and holidays

From 10:00h. to 14:30h. and 15:30h. to 18:00h.

Whatsapp: 618 877 406

Public holiday opening

  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, March 1
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday August 16
  • sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 26