Opening hours

Shopping area

Monday to Saturday and public holiday trading, 10:00 to 22:00.

Leisure and restaurant area

Every day, 12:00 to 1:00.

Public holiday opening

  • Sunday, January 5
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, October 12
  • Monday, November 2
  • Sunday November 29
  • Monday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Sunday, December 27